2016 AGM

February 27, 2016 edinadmin No comments exist

On Valentine’s day the 2016 AGM was held and the new committee voted in:

President: Kelly Watt

Secretary: Laura Watson

Treasurer: Angela Casadio

Referee Co-Ordinator: John Beaton

Coach Co-Ordinator: Alex Ramsay

Development Officer: Eddie Sanjuan

Ordinary Members: Viki Mendelsohn, Peter Fassen de Heer, Iain Gray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *